about / leadership & staff

PromaxBDA
1522e Cloverfield Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
USA
tel: +1 310.788.7600
fax: +1 310.788.7616



EXECUTIVE TEAM


STACY LA COTERA
Interim Co-General Manager & VP Board Relations & Global Awards Development
+1 310.789.1503
stacy@promaxbda.org

TRIPP MAHAN
Interim Co-General Manager & VP Events, Production & Strategic Partnerships
+1 310.789.1530
tripp@promaxbda.org

RANDY SMITH
SVP & CFO
+1 310.789.1514
randy@promaxbda.org



ADMINISTRATION & STAFF


BRIAN LAMBERSON
Executive Assistant to Co-General Managers & Board/Committee Liaison
+1 310.789.1510
brian@promaxbda.org



ACCOUNTING


WOLFGANG THIELE
Accountant
+1 310.789.1507
wolfgang@promaxbda.org



AWARDS


STACY LA COTERA
VP, Board Relations & Global Awards Development
+1 310.789.1503
stacy@promaxbda.org

EILEEN RASNAKE
Sr. Manager, Global Awards & Competitions
+1 310.789.1506
eileen@promaxbda.org

JAISETH CARAAN
Coordinator, Global Awards & Competitions
+1 310.789.1502
jaiseth@promaxbda.org

MICHAEL CHEWNING
Coordinator, Global Awards & Competitions
+1 310.789.1526
michael@promaxbda.org



EVENTS


TRIPP MAHAN
VP Events, Production & Strategic Partnerships
+1 310.789.1530
tripp@promaxbda.org

CHRISTINA WOODWARD
Sr. Manager Events & Production
+1 310.789.1532
christinaw@promaxbda.org

ANNA LYN ARBOLEDA
Manager, Events & Production
+1 310.789.1512
annalyn@promaxbda.org

LAFERN CUSACK
Sr. Producer
+1 310.789.1586
lafern@promaxbda.org



IT


LUCIAN COJESCU
CIO
+1 310.789.1552
lucian@promaxbda.org

JOHN MCBRYDE
Helpdesk
+1 310.789.1541
helpdesk@promaxbda.org

STEVE KALLAL
Software Engineer
310.789.1543
steve@promaxbda.org



MARKETING/COMMUNICATIONS


SALLY KATOVSICH
VP Marketing & Communications
+1 310.789.1524
sally@promaxbda.org

PAIGE ALBINIAK
Editorial Director, Brief
paige@promaxbda.org

MAX FOLLMER
Lead Writer & Content Strategist, Brief
+1 310.789.1545
max@promaxbda.org

JENNIFER KONERMAN
Content Producer
+1 310.789.1518
jennifer@promaxbda.org



MEMBERSHIP


KATERINA ZACHARIA
VP Membership & Development
+1 310.789.1523
katerina@promaxbda.org

AURELIO FARRELL II
Circulation & Data Manager
+1 310.789.1501
aurelio@promaxbda.org

EMILY LITTLE
Member Outreach Manager
+1 310.789.1525
emily@promaxbda.org

MIRACLE McCLAIN
Program Manager
+1 310.789.1539
miracle@promaxbda.org

ANUSH PAYASLYAN
Manager, Member Services
+1 310.789.1509
anush@promaxbda.org



PARTNERSHIPS AND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT


JAY MILLA
Director, Strategic Partnerships
+1 310.789.1517
jay@promaxbda.org





Membership/Registration/Online Orders:
Anush Payaslyan
+1 310.789.1509
anush@promaxbda.org


Duplicate Awards/Online Orders:
Jaiseth Caraan
+1 310.789.1502
jaiseth@promaxbda.org



PromaxBDA - Africa

Vanessa Sheldrick

(Conference Director)
vanessa@promaxasia.tv


PromaxBDA - Asia

3C Tank Road
238060
Singapore
tel: 65.6736.1435
fax: 65.6735.4048

Jonathan Hallett
Managing Director
jonathan@promaxasia.tv

Monica Wong
Director
monica@promaxasia.tv


PromaxBDA - Australia/NZ

Suite 208, Level 2
59 - 61 Marlborough Street
Surrey Hills
NSW 2010
AUSTRALIA
tel: +61 2 8399 2195
fax: +61 2 8399 2197
mobile: + 61 407 781 071

Vanessa Sheldrick
Conference, Awards & Sponsorship
vanessa@promaxasia.tv


PromaxBDA - Europe

Tripp Mahan

VP Events, Production & Strategic Partnerships
+1 310.789.1530
tripp@promaxbda.org

Stacy La Cotera

VP, Board Relations & Global Awards Development
+1 310.789.1503
stacy@promaxbda.org

Billy Fahey

(European Sales Director)
+44 7957 146841
billy@promaxbda.org


PromaxBDA - Middle East

Stacy LaCotera

(Awards)
stacy@promaxbda.org