about / leadership & staff

PromaxBDA
1522e Cloverfield Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
USA
tel: +1 310.788.7600
fax: +1 310.788.7616



EXECUTIVE TEAM


BETSY SCOLNIK
President
+1 310.789.1533
betsy@promaxbda.org

JILL LINDEMAN
SVP, Conferences & Strategic Partnerships
+1 310.789.1505
jill@promaxbda.org

RANDY SMITH
SVP, CFO
+1 310.789.1514
randy@promaxbda.org

LUCIAN COJESCU
CIO
+1 310.789.1552
lucian@promaxbda.org



ADMINISTRATION & STAFF


RACHEL BLANCHARD
Executive Assistant / Group Coordinator
+1 310.789.1508
rachel@promaxbda.org

BRIAN LAMBERSON
Office Manager & EA to President & VP, Marketing
+1 310.789.1510
brian@promaxbda.org

WOLFGANG THIELE
Accountant
+1 310.789.1507
wolfgang@promaxbda.org



MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION


SALLY KATOVSICH
VP, Marketing & Communications
+1 310.789.1524
sally@promaxbda.org


ALEXIS HAY
Social Media Producer
+1 310.789.1504
alexish@promaxbda.org

EMILY LITTLE
Member Outreach Manager
+1 310.789.1525
emily@promaxbda.org



AWARDS


STACY LA COTERA
VP, Global Awards & Competitions
+1 310.789.1503
stacy@promaxbda.org


EILEEN RASNAKE
Manager, Global Awards & Competitions
+1 310.789.1506
eileen@promaxbda.org


JAISETH CARAAN
Coordinator, Global Awards & Competitions
+1 310.789.1502
jaiseth@promaxbda.org

MICHAEL CHEWNING
Project Coordinator, Global Awards & Competitions
+1 310.789.1526
michael@promaxbda.org



EVENTS


TRIPP MAHAN
VP, Events & Production
+1 310.789.1530
tripp@promaxbda.org

CHRISTINA WOODWARD
Senior Coordinator, Events & Production
+1 310.789.1532
christinaw@promaxbda.org

ANNA LYN ARBOLEDA
Project Manager, Events & Production
+1 310.789.1512
annalyn@promaxbda.org



EDITORIAL



PAIGE ALBINIAK
Editorial Director, Brief
paige@promaxbda.org

 
LEIGH FLORES
Director, Editorial & Digital Production
+1 310.789.1544
leigh@promaxbda.org

 
MAX FOLLMER
Lead Writer & Content Strategist, Brief
+1 310.789.1545
max@promaxbda.org

JENNIFER KONERMAN
Content Producer
+1 310.789.1518
jennifer@promaxbda.org



INDUSTRY DEVELOPMENT



KATERINA ZACHARIA
VP, Membership Development
+1 310.789.1523
katerina@promaxbda.org


LAFERN CUSACK
Sr. Producer
+1 310.789.1586
lafern@promaxbda.org

MIRACLE McCLAIN
Academic Program Manager
+1 310.789.1539
miracle@promaxbda.org



MEMBERSHIP


ANUSH PAYASLYAN
Manager, Member Services
+1 310.789.1509
anush@promaxbda.org


AURELIO FARRELL II
Circulation & Data Manager
+1 310.789.1501
aurelio@promaxbda.org



PARTNERSHIPS AND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT



JAY MILLA
Director, Strategic Partnerships
+1 310.789.1517
jay@promaxbda.org



Sales and Partnership Development:
Jay Milla
+1 310.789.1517
jay@promaxbda.org


Membership/Registration/Online Orders:
Anush Payaslyan
+1 310.789.1509
anush@promaxbda.org


Duplicate Awards/Online Orders:
Jaiseth Caraan
+1 310.789.1502
jaiseth@promaxbda.org


Media Contact:
Jill Lindeman

+1 310.789.1505
jill@promaxbda.org


PromaxBDA - Europe

Chayenne de Witte

(Conference Director)
+31 6 2511 2190
chayenne@promaxbda.org

Jay Milla

(North America Director, Partnerships & Business Development)
+1 310.789.1517
jay@promaxbda.org

Billy Fahey

(European Sales Director)
+44 7957 146841
billy@promaxbda.org


PromaxBDA - Middle East

Anush Payaslan

(Member Services)
anush@promaxbda.org

Stacy LaCotera

(Awards)
stacy@promaxbda.org


PromaxBDA - Africa

Vanessa Sheldrick

(Conference Director)
vanessa@promaxasia.tv


PromaxBDA - Asia

3C Tank Road
238060
Singapore
tel: 65.6736.1435
fax: 65.6735.4048

Jonathan Hallett
Managing Director
jonathan@promaxasia.tv

Monica Wong
Director
monica@promaxasia.tv


PromaxBDA - Australia/NZ

Suite 208, Level 2
59 - 61 Marlborough Street
Surrey Hills
NSW 2010
AUSTRALIA
tel: +61 2 8399 2195
fax: +61 2 8399 2197
mobile: + 61 407 781 071

Vanessa Sheldrick
Conference, Awards & Sponsorship
vanessa@promaxasia.tv