Board President

Tim Nolan

Promax Co-Chair

Executive Creative Director, A+E Networks

Steph Sebbag

Promax Co-Chair

CEO, bpg

Board Executives 2

Laurel Bernard

Promax Treasurer

Former President of Entertainment Marketing, Simulmedia

Vicky Free

Promax Secretary

Former SVP, Marketing, Disney/ABC Home Entertainment and Television Distribution

Amy Emmerich

Promax Conference Committee Officer

President N.A. & Chief Content Officer, Refinery29

David Herbruck

Promax Awards Committee Officer

Principal & President, loyalkaspar

Steve Kazanjian

President & CEO, Promax

Board Members

Board of Directors

Andy Baker

VP, Marketing, Disney+

Alan Beard

Former Chief Brand Officer, Otter Media

Joel Beckerman

Founder, Composer, Man Made Music

Meredith Conte

VP, Marketing, TEGNA Media

Angela Courtin

Global Head of YouTube TV & Originals Marketing

Nigel Cox-Hagan

Former SVP, Marketing, Creative & Branding, Freeform

Scott Edwards

EVP, Fox Creative Marketing

Dana Feldman

VP, Marketing and Promotion, Sinclair Broadcast Group

Stephanie Gibbons

President, Creative, Strategy and Digital, Multi-Platform Marketing, FX Networks

Rick Lewchuk

SVP, Creative Marketing and Brand Standards, CNN Worldwide

Lee Raftery

Managing Director UK & Emerging, Markets and Chief Marketing & Content Officer, NBCUniversal International

Lara Richardson

Group EVP, Marketing, Discovery and Science Channel

Eduardo Ruiz

President & General Manager, A+E Networks Latin America, A&E, History, H2 & Lifetime

Brad Schwartz

President, Pop

Guy Slattery

President and GM, VICELAND

Chris Sloan

Owner/President, 2C Creative

Puja Vohra

EVP, Marketing & Digital, truTV

Jenny Wall

Head of Marketing, Gimlet Media

Jenny Whitlock

VP, Global Brand Strategy & Marketing, Hasbro

Annah Zafrani

SVP, Integrated Marketing, Universal Pictures