Celebrating the best in entertainment marketing.

GLOBAL EXCELLENCE

Tuesday, December 15
9 a.m. PST | 12 p.m. EST | 6 p.m. CET


REGIONAL AWARDS

Wednesday, December 9
3 p.m. PST | 6 p.m. EST


Congratulations to all the Promax Award winners!
Click here to download graphics to celebrate your win.



Official Music Partner of the
2020 Global Excellence Awards
Official Music Partner of the
2020 Promax Regional Awards
 
Official Voice of the 2020
Global Excellence Awards