​March ​14, 201​9


June ​6, 201​9


JW Marriott at L.A. LIVE
900 W Olympic Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90015

Untitled Document
Promax North America Awards 2019

The Promax Awards are North America’s premier celebration of innovation and creativity in entertainment marketing and design. The Promax Awards celebrate the brand-defining campaigns that convert viewers into fans, build audiences on every screen, and drive bottom line results for biggest media companies in the world.



2019 NA Jury

Valerie Albanese

SVP Managing Creative Director Lifetime/Lifetime Movies, A+E Networks

Anthony Armenise

Head of Television/Streaming, Buddha Jones

Ron Beck

President, Chief Creative Officer, Tiny Hero

Dan Bragg

Partner, Spark+Sizzle

Sara Cahill

SVP / Exec Creative Director, Stun

Pola Changnon

SVP, Marketing, Brand Creative, Studio, Talent, Turner Classic Movies

David Edelstein

Executive Director, Trollback

Michael Foronda

VP Creative Director, Viacom Velocity

Whit Friese

Vice President - Group Creative Director, CNN

David Getson

CEO, gnet

Keith Grant

Executive Creative Director, ABC

DeAnna Gravillis

CEO, Gravillis Inc

Greg Hahn

Principal, Gretel

Chris Harmon

Creative Director, Loyalkaspar

Jordan Hayman

President, The Shop

Todd Heughens

SVP, Print Design, FX Networks

Alison Hoffman

CMO, Starz

Sean Houston

Creative Director, CNN

Nathaniel Howe

Executive Creative Director, Nathaniel Howe Studios

Ian Kahn

Senior Director, Design Production, Comedy Central, Paramount Network & TV Land

Kimberly Leass

SVP, Print + Digital, Stun

Stacey Libbrecht

SVP, Creative, Starz

Josh Libitsky

Executive Producer, Roger

Jeremy Lindenmier

Partner / CD, Friends Of Mine

Diana Lochridge

SVP | Creative Director, Definition 6

Joshua Lynne

Creative Director, House of Marley / Sol Republic

Michelle Marks

Executive, Global Theatrical Marketing, 20th Century Fox

Quest Marks

VP Creative, Bravo

Scott Matz

President and Chief Creative Officer, Thornberg & Forester

Bill McCullough

VP / Creative Diretor, NFL

Maggie Meade

Managing Partner, Sibling Rivalry

Natalie Michaels

Writer/Producer, FOX Broadcasting

Kelli Miller

Creative Director / Co-Founder, And/Or

Lon Moeller

Co-Owner / President of Broadcast, Open Road

Mitch Monson

VP | Creative Director of Brand Design and Animation, MOCEAN

Chris Moore

USA Network, VP Brand Design

Steven Faulkner Moyer

Owner, Director, Photographer, The Arsenal Film & Creative, Inc

Joe Nichols

Creative Director, Amazon

Tomasz Opasinski

Innovation Creative, Netflix

Timothy O'Shaughnessy

Creative Director, ESPN

Chris Pagani

Principal / Creative Director, Charlie Co

Josh Pelzek

VP of Design, BET Networks

Tina Potter

Sr. Marketing and Creative Advisor, T-Pot Industries, LLC

Ryan Randall

Creative Director, A+E Networks

Bex Schwartz

Executive Creative Director / Director, CAUSE + EFFECT

Ashley Sewell

VP, Creative Director, AV Squad

Lori Shefa

SVP, Creative Director, CBS

Brandon Stern

VP, Creative Director, Warner Media

Mitch Strausberg

VP Creative Design, FOX Entertainment

Reid Thompson

Creative Director, Hulu

Amy Troiano

SVP, Creative, Bravo

Steve Viola

SVP, Motion & Digital Design, FX Networks

Dominique Vitali

VP, Design and Creative, Viacom (Paramount Network/TV Land)

Martin von Ruden

Executive Creative Director, Freeform

Garrett Wagner

Director Global Creative Marketing, Netflix

Marni Wagner

Creative Director, 2C Creative

Michael Waldron

SVP Creative Director Brand Design, Nickelodeon

Chris Weinstein

Creative Director / Director, still films, inc

Kent Welch

Snr Director of Marketing and Promotion, Sinclair Broadcast Group

Brandi Wismann

VP, Fox Broadcasting Company