Station Summit 2016

June 21-24


June 21-24, 2016


The Mirage
3400 S. Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109


$399 + Membership

Station Summit 201​6
June 21-24, 2016 Las Vegas

Join us June 21-24 in Las Vegas for the only event created exclusively for television station marketing and promotion professionals. With every network, syndicator, and major station group gathered under one roof, Station Summit is the can't miss event of the year.

Broadcasting faces tremendous challenges every day in the fast changing media landscape. What skills do you need to be more effective at your job?  What insights will make a difference for your station?  Each day of this content packed four-day event is devoted to making you smarter, more creative and ready to face the challenges.

Register now for Station Summit 2016, and get the insights and inspiration you need to do the best work of your career.

Headline Speakers

Station Summit 2016 Headline Speakers

John Dickerson

Anchor of CBS News’ “Face the Nation” and Political Director of CBS News

Martha Raddatz

Co-anchor of “This Week with George Stephanopoulos”; ABC News Chief Global Affairs Correspondent

Chuck Todd

NBC News Political Director and Moderator of “Meet the Press”

Harry Connick, Jr.

Host and Executive Producer, "Harry," from NBCUniversal Television Distribution


Comedian and Host

Frank Biancuzzo

EVP, Hearst Television, Inc.

Dean Donaldson

Digital Futurologist & Managing Partner, Kaleidoko

Featured Speakers

Station Summit 2016 Speakers

Adrianne Anderson

Vice President, Marketing and Creative Services, KTLA, Los Angeles

Brooke Anglés

Social Media Strategy Consultant

David Baumann

Marketing and Creative Director, Stephen Arnold Music

Wendy Rose Berry

Warner Bros. Affiliate Marketing Team, Warner Bros. Worldwide Television Marketing

Scot Chastain

PromaxBDA Co-Chair

EVP, Affiliate Marketing and Development, NBC Television Network

Greg Derkowski

Audience Retention Specialist, 602 Communications

Drew Fowler

Director, Marketing and Creative, KXTV, Sacramento

Judy Goldberg

Founder, Wondershift Ltd. 

Mike Hansen

Creative Services Director, WSYX/WTTE/WWHO, Columbus

Monica Hinden

VP, Production, Wee Beastie

Steve Kazanjian

President & CEO, Promax

Justin Kistner

VP, Marketing, Mixpo 

John Kukla

VP, Creative Services, KDFW FOX 4/KDFI my27

Jodi Lennon

Editorial Director, Brand Creative, Comedy Central

Cynthia Lieberman

Content Marketing & Media Strategist, Lieberman Communications

Chris McKenna

Creative Strategist, Wee Beastie

Emily Mowers

Director, Marketing, WVEC ABC 13 Norfolk, VA

Carly Munoz

WOTV 4 Brand Manager, WOOD TV8 & WOTV 4

Graeme N. Newell

President, 602 Communications

Steve Rifkin

Creative Services Director, WESH/WKCF, Orlando

Scott Rowe

SVP, Communications & Domestic Marketing, Warner Bros. Worldwide Television Marketing

Robert Springer

Director, Advertising and Promotion, KUSA/KTVD Denver, TEGNA Media

Leila Stilwell

Director, Marketing, KGTV, ABC10 San Diego

Patalia Tate

VP, Creative Strategy and Marketing, Scripps Networks Interactive

Jim Thomas

VP, Marketing, Magid

Nik Thompson


Vivi Zigler

President, Digital, Brand & Audience Development, Endemol Shine North America