Station Summit 2018


Check back regularly for updates to Station Summit 2018 speaker lineup.

Station Summit 2018

Adrianne Anderson

Vice President, Marketing and Creative Services, KTLA, Los Angeles

Merry Aronson

Founder, Merry Media, Inc.

David Baumann

Marketing and Creative Director, Stephen Arnold Music

Frank Biancuzzo

EVP, Hearst Television, Inc.

Micki Byrnes

President & General Manager, WKYC, Cleveland

Ashley Colette Gonzalez

Brand Strategist, Dose Media

Meredith Conte

VP, Marketing, TEGNA Media

Greg Derkowski

Audience Retention Specialist, 602 Communications

Andrew Finlayson

EVP of Digital and Social Media Strategies, SmithGeiger

Vicky Free

Former SVP, Marketing, Disney/ABC Home Entertainment and Television Distribution

Alissa Frick

VP, Creative Services & New Media, FOX29, Philadelphia

Harry Friedman

Executive Producer, Jeopardy!

Julie Girocco

SVP, Local Media Client Solutions, Nielsen

Jeff Glor

Anchor, "CBS Evening News with Jeff Glor"

Diane Hannes

VP, Creative Services, NBC5, Chicago

Lester Holt

Anchor, "NBC Nightly News with Lester Holt"; Anchor, "Dateline NBC"

Rick Lewchuk

SVP, Creative Marketing and Brand Standards, CNN Worldwide

Mario Lopez

Host, Extra, the Emmy® Award–winning entertainment news program

Josh Mabry

Local News Partnerships, Facebook

Stacey Miller Eisenberg

Vice President of Sales, Las Vegas, iHeartMedia

David Muir

Anchor, "World News Tonight with David Muir" and Co-Anchor, "20/20"

Sumaiya Omar

Co-Founder, Hashtag Our Stories

Yusuf Omar

Journalist & Co-Founder, Hashtag Our Stories

Sue Ramsett

Vice President and General Manager, KWQC, Davenport, IA

Jessica Rappaport

VP, Marketing, E. W. Scripps Company

Larry Rickel

President & CEO, The Broadcast Image Group

Scott Rowe

SVP, Communications & Domestic Marketing, Warner Bros. Worldwide Television Marketing

Tim Sarquis

Director of Audience Development and Public Affairs, ABC30, Fresno

Alan Schnur

Founder, The Schnur Group

Larry Shenosky

Professional Services Manager, Cutting Edge

Drew Sidener

Creative Services Director, CBS4, Denver

Alex Trebek

Emmy Award-winning Host, Jeopardy!

Dan Zimmerman

Senior Director Promotion and Marketing, Sinclair Broadcast Group